We’d love for you to meet the Amazing people who make up the Dauphin Way staff. Please drop us a line to say hello!

Pastors

Rev. Robbin Simms

Dr. Robbins Sims
Senior Pastor
robbins.sims@dauphinwayumc.org

Sheila Bates

Rev. Sheila Bates
Associate Pastor
sheila.bates@dauphinwayumc.org

Rev. Woods Lisenby

Rev. Woods Lisenby
Associate Pastor
woods.lisenby@dauphinwayumc.org

Rev. Kathy Jorgenson

Rev. Kathy Jorgensen
Associate Pastor
kathy.jorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Music Ministry

howard

Howard McPhail
Interim Director of Music & Worship
howard.mcphail@dauphinwayumc.org

colleen-hicks

Colleen Hicks
Organist/Associate Director of Music
colleen.hicks@dauphinwayumc.org

Christine Sullivan

Christine Sullivan
Director of Contemporary Worship
christine.sullivan@dauphinwayumc.org

Nathanial Dalton

Nathaniel Dalton
Media Director

Youth Ministry

Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson
Director of Student Ministries
tim.jackson@dauphinwayumc.org

Tyler Beard

Tyler Beard
Student Ministry Intern
tyler.beard@dauphinwayumc.org

 

Children’s Ministry

kat

Kat Brand
Children’s Ministry Assistant
kat.brand@dauphinwayumc.org

 

scottie

Scottie Stimpson
Children’s Ministry Intern

 

 

Church Administration

harold-williamson

Harold Williamson
Church Administrator
harold.williamson@dauphinwayumc.org

cindy-mcmillan

Cindy McMillan
Accounting Administrator

janie-martin

Janie Martin
Office Administrator
janie.martin@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf5338

Lindsey Lum
Receptionist
lindsey.lum@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf5348

Kayla Knight
Pastoral Administration Assistant

lyn.foster@dauphinwayumc.org

Child Development Center

debbie-outlaw

Debbie Outlaw
CDC Director
debbie.outlaw@dauphinwayumc.org

deborah-cartwright

Deborah Cartwright
CDC Assistant Director
deborah.cartwright@dauphinwayumc.org

Kitchen & Hospitality

marsha-mcgehee

Marsha McGehee
Kitchen coordinator
marsha.mcgehee@dauphinwayumc.org

stephanie-daniels

Stephanie Daniels
Kitchen Assistant/Custodian 

Custodial Staff

robert-hunter

Robert Hunter
Maintenance Supervisor
robert.hunter@dauphinwayumc.org

tim-collier

Tim Collier
Maintenance

roy-loper

Roy Loper
Maintenance

linda-moore

Linda Moore
Custodian

sandra-davis

Sandra Travis
Custodian