We’d love for you to meet the Amazing people who make up the Dauphin Way staff. Please drop us a line to say hello!

Pastors

rev.-michael-precht

Rev. Michael Precht
Senior Pastor
michael.precht@dauphinwayumc.org

Rev. Woods Lisenby

Rev. Woods Lisenby
Associate Pastor
woods.lisenby@dauphinwayumc.org

Rev. Kathy Jorgenson

Rev. Kathy Jorgensen
Associate Pastor
kathy.jorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Music Ministry

dscf6087-copy

Trey West
Director of Music & Worship
trey.west@dauphinwayumc.org

colleen

Colleen Hicks
Associate Director of Music & Worship
colleen.hicks@dauphinwayumc.org

brittany_1

Brittany McDade
Director of Contemporary Worship
brittany.mcdade@dauphinwayumc.org

Nathanial Dalton

Nathaniel Dalton
Media Director

Youth Ministry

Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson
Director of Student Ministries
tim.jackson@dauphinwayumc.org

Tyler Beard

Tyler Beard
Student Ministry Intern
tyler.beard@dauphinwayumc.org

 

Children’s Ministry

kat

Kat Brand
Director of Children’s Ministry
kat.brand@dauphinwayumc.org

 

Church Administration

cindy-mcmillan

Cindy McMillan
Accounting Administrator

janie-martin

Janie Martin
Office Administrator
janie.martin@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf5338

Lindsay Lum
Program & Communication Assistant
lindsay.lum@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf5348

Kayla Knight
Pastoral Administration Assistant

kayla.knight@dauphinwayumc.org

Child Development Center

desiree

Desiree O’Rear
CDC Director
desiree.orear@dauphinwayumc.org

deborah-cartwright

Deborah Cartwright
Assistant CDC Director
deborah.cartwright@dauphinwayumc.org

Kitchen & Hospitality

marsha-mcgehee

Marsha McGehee
Kitchen coordinator
marsha.mcgehee@dauphinwayumc.org

stephanie-daniels

Stephanie Daniels
Kitchen Assistant/Custodian 

Custodial Staff

robert-hunter

Robert Hunter
Maintenance Supervisor
robert.hunter@dauphinwayumc.org

tim-collier

Tim Collier
Maintenance

linda-moore

Linda Moore
Custodian

coming-soon-photo

Kim Olivier
Custodian