We’d love for you to meet the Amazing people who make up the Dauphin Way staff. Please drop us a line to say hello!

Pastors

new-michael-copy

Rev. Michael Precht
Senior Pastor
michael.precht@dauphinwayumc.org

new-woods-copy

Rev. Dr. Woods Lisenby
Executive Pastor
woods.lisenby@dauphinwayumc.org

Rev. Kathy Jorgenson

Rev. Kathy Jorgensen
Associate Pastor
kathy.jorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Music Ministry

dscf6087-copy

Trey West
Director of Music & Worship
trey.west@dauphinwayumc.org

colleen

Colleen Hicks
Associate Director of Music & Worship
colleen.hicks@dauphinwayumc.org

new-wilson-copy

Wilson Newell
Director of Contemporary Worship
wilson.newell@dauphinwayumc.org

Youth Ministry

new-brittany-2-copy

Brittany Dang

Director of Student Ministries
brittany.dang@dauphinwayumc.org

Tyler Beard

Tyler Beard
Student Ministry Intern
tyler.beard@dauphinwayumc.org

 

Children’s Ministry

new-kat-copy

Kat Brand
Director of Children’s Ministry
kat.brand@dauphinwayumc.org

 

Church Administration

karen-

Karen Smith
Director of Servant Ministries
karen.smith@dauphinwayumc.org

cindy-mcmillan

Cindy McMillan
Director of Finance & Operations

dscf8117

Kayla Knight
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
kayla.knight@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf8137

Mary Ellen Maguire
Receptionist
maryellen.maguire@dauphinwayumc.org

staff_pics_jan

Jan Bailey
Office Administrator
jan.bailey@dauphinwayumc.org

dscf8178

Rana Lyons
Communications Specialist 
rana.lyons@dauphinwayumc.org

Child Development Center

dscf7569

Susie Powell
CDC Director
susie.powell@dauphinwayumc.org

Kitchen & Hospitality

marsha-mcgehee

Marsha McGehee
Kitchen Coordinator
marsha.mcgehee@dauphinwayumc.org

staff_pic_rosie

Rosie Marsh
Kitchen Assistant

Custodial Staff

robert-hunter

Robert Hunter
Maintenance Supervisor
robert.hunter@dauphinwayumc.org

tim-collier

Tim Collier
Maintenance

dscf8259-2

Dave Davis
Maintenance

dscf8195

Kim Olivier
Custodian